krbfctornooien

krbfctornooien

Hove Sport

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, May 12, 2016 22:17:08
U8
29 mei : aangepaste versie 14/5






  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post88

Buggenhout

DuivelsPosted by Johan Wed, May 11, 2016 09:02:31
U8 15/5


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post84

Jeugdcup Nieuwsblad

DuivelsPosted by Johan Mon, May 09, 2016 11:19:45
U8 Interprovinciale finales
Maandag 16/5 St.Niklaas


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post83

Jeugdcup Nieuwsblad

DuivelsPosted by Johan Mon, May 09, 2016 11:19:43
U8 Interprovinciale finales
Maandag 16/5 St.Niklaas


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post82

GR Katelijne

DuivelsPosted by Johan Sat, April 30, 2016 14:24:00

U8 5 mei




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post79

Eendracht Buggenhout

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, April 28, 2016 21:06:05

15 mei U8




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post76

Antwerp

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, April 28, 2016 18:15:14

2x U9, 1x U8

Tornooi AFGELAST !!!





  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post75

RC Mechelen

DuivelsPosted by Johan Wed, April 27, 2016 22:48:03

U8 7 mei.




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post74

Arendonk

DuivelsPosted by Johan Sat, April 23, 2016 12:12:33

U8 7 mei



  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post69

Boomse Scheidsrechters Reet

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, April 21, 2016 09:50:14
U9 1 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post67

Lint

DuivelsPosted by Johan Tue, April 19, 2016 21:24:18
U8 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post63

Wolvertem

DuivelsPosted by Johan Fri, April 15, 2016 23:48:11
U8 en U9 30 april



  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post61

Wintam

DuivelsPosted by Johan Fri, April 15, 2016 23:44:15
U7 30/4


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post58

SC Mechelen

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, April 14, 2016 11:36:33
U7 16 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post53

Woluwe Zaventem

DuivelsPosted by Johan Wed, April 13, 2016 16:49:28
U7 8 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post51

SC Mechelen

DuivelsPosted by Johan Wed, April 13, 2016 10:44:10
U6 15 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post49

Hooikt

DuivelsPosted by Johan Tue, April 12, 2016 14:05:02

U6 8 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post48

GR Katelijne

DuivelsPosted by Johan Sun, April 10, 2016 18:05:39

U8 5 mei




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post47

St.Niklaas

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, March 31, 2016 16:31:05
U8 30/4


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post43

St Amands

DuivelsPosted by Johan Tue, March 29, 2016 20:52:14
1xU8 zo 24/4

  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post42

St.Amands

DuivelsPosted by Johan Tue, March 29, 2016 20:51:41
Zaterdag 23/4
1xU8, 2xU7

  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post41

Gent Zeehaven

DuivelsPosted by Johan Tue, March 29, 2016 20:33:05
U7 en U8 21 mei


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post39

Dender

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, March 24, 2016 12:48:15
U8 en U9 14mei

  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post37

Beerschot Wilrijk

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, March 24, 2016 12:45:17
U7 : 26/3 namiddag


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post36

Willebroekse

DuivelsPosted by Johan Mon, March 21, 2016 19:02:24

U7 28 maart




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post35

St.Jozef Londerzeel

DuivelsPosted by Johan Sun, March 20, 2016 22:47:07

2x U9 26/3




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post34

KSK Heist

DuivelsPosted by Johan Thu, March 10, 2016 19:42:05

2x U8 26/3



  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post32

Bonheiden

DuivelsPosted by Johan Mon, March 07, 2016 20:32:14

U8 Bonheiden 28/3



  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post31

Waasland Beveren

DuivelsPosted by Johan Fri, December 11, 2015 22:58:15

U6 5<>5 op 22/12/2016




  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post29

Tienen

DuivelsPosted by Johan Fri, December 11, 2015 09:40:53
Update tornooi U9


  • Comments(0)//krbfctornooien.krupelboomfc.be/#post28
Next »